Your current location:
Homepage
/
Gantry Shear
Number of views:
1212

Gantry Shear

The equipment is mainly used to cut various low-carbon, light and thin production and domestic scraps, scrap car shells, large light metal structural parts and profiles made of steel into scrap steel that fits the charge.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1212
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters
Q91Y series gantry hydraulic shear
 
Performance characteristics
 
The equipment is mainly used to cut various low-carbon, light and thin production and domestic scraps, scrap car shells, large light metal structural parts and profiles made of steel into scrap steel that fits the charge. It is used in steel mills, non-ferrous gold smelting industries, casting industries and raw materials. Ideal equipment used by manufacturers.
 
1. The main frame structure has been subjected to force analysis and actual verification, and the strength safety factor is high to ensure that the whole machine is sturdy and durable.
 
2. Using industrial-grade hydraulic components, stable movement, reliable work, and powerful shearing action.
 
3. Through energy-saving design, under the premise of ensuring the same operating efficiency, energy consumption can be saved by 20%.
 
4. Widened and lengthened material bins are convenient for the addition of various scrap steel materials and improve the efficiency of scrap steel processing.
 
5. The programmable control system is adopted to realize the fully automatic control of the operation process, the friendly wide-screen human-computer interaction interface, the visual cutting process monitoring, and the operation is simple and easy to learn.
 
6. The hydraulic oil cooling system adopts the compressor cooling method, which has good cooling effect, strong environmental adaptability, small footprint and environmental protection, and can also be water-cooled or air-cooled according to user requirements.
 
 
Technical parameter
 
Note: The technical parameters of the product are subject to change without notice. The actual parameters are subject to the contract.
 

Product number

Performance parameter

Blade length

Shear range σb≤450Mpa

Shear frequency

(次/min)

main motor power

Material box size

Shear force(T)

Pressing force(T)

Round bar

Fang Gang

Steel plate

Q91Y-500W

500

140

1800

ф100

80×80

40×1400

3

3×45

6000×1800×900

Q91Y-630W

630

150

2000

ф140

125×125

55×1700

3

4×45

8000×2000×900

Q91Y-800W

800

280

2000

ф160

140×140

70×1700

3

6×45

8000×2000×900

Q91Y-1000W

1000

300

2000

ф180

155×155

85×1700

3

7×45

8000×2000×900

Q91Y-1250W

1250

350

2000

ф200

175×175

110×1700

3

8×45

10000×2000×1400

 
Keyword:
shear
the
and
to
2000
is
of
45
steel
140
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next

Related Products

 New type CNC punching machine
New type CNC punching machine
 YC21 series punching automatic feeding line
YC21 series punching automatic feeding line
Performance characteristics: The feeding and punching equipment adopts hydraulic punching machine and automatic feeding platform to realize the one-time clamping, automatic feeding and punching of the perforated plate, ensuring the relative position requirements of the holes, and completely replacing manual labor. It can carry out separate punching and separate feeding work. The positioning accuracy of the feeder is +/-0.15mm. Three-axis control, two-axis linkage. Manual speed adjustment is set to four gears, high speed, low speed, incremental manual operation mode, which can be set according to user requirements. Keyboard input program, 17-inch computer monitor display.
 YLC21 series CNC hydraulic press
YLC21 series CNC hydraulic press
Performance characteristics: The hydraulic press is smooth and vibration-free when stamping, easy to operate, and not easy to cause industrial accidents. The power system is equipped with an overflow protection device to effectively protect the body parts and molds, which greatly improves the safety performance of the equipment. It has the incomparable advantages of pure mechanical punches, and is recognized by the industry as the direction of the future sheet metal flexible processing system. The punching force of mechanical punching presses is from small to large, and there is no sufficient punching force at any position of the full stroke. Hydraulic punching presses completely overcome this shortcoming and can achieve "constant impulse". For the punch of hydraulic press, it has the function of soft punching, which not only improves labor production
 YC21 series hydraulic punching machine
YC21 series hydraulic punching machine
Performance characteristics: This punching machine is a utility model patented punching machine developed and produced by our company after many years of hardware processing experience and introducing foreign advanced technology. The slide rail of the traditional punching machine is replaced with a high-quality copper guide sleeve to directly connect the mold to it. Become a special equipment capable of punching thick plates. Main features: stable and safe, quiet and environmentally friendly, practical and wide-ranging, easy to operate, easy to control, beautiful and compact structure, energy saving and emission reduction. The specific introduction is as follows: the hydraulic press is smooth and vibration-free when stamping, safe operation, not easy to cause industrial accidents, power The system is equipped with an overflow protection device, which is not easy to damage the body parts and molds.
 JS31 closed single point press
JS31 closed single point press
Performance characteristics: This series of presses adopts an overall frame structure, which has good rigidity, high dynamic accuracy, and spacious working space. It is widely used in precision machining and automated production. Steel plate welded body, frame-type overall structure, small deformation and good rigidity. Four corners Eight-sided guide rail, good precision and stability. Combined pneumatic friction clutch brake, motorized lubrication. Hydraulic overload protection, PLC control for electrical. Quick mold change, air cushion, photoelectric protection device, automatic feeding device and variable speed device are optional
 JH31 Semi-closed press
JH31 Semi-closed press
Performance characteristics: This series of presses adopts an overall frame structure, which has good rigidity, high dynamic accuracy, and spacious working space. It is widely used in precision machining and automated production. Steel plate welded body, frame-type overall structure, small deformation and good rigidity. Wide Six-sided guide rail, good accuracy and stability. Combined pneumatic friction clutch brake, motorized lubrication. Hydraulic overload protection is adopted, and the electrical is controlled by PLC. Quick mold change, air cushion, photoelectric protection device, automatic feeding device and variable speed device are optional.
 JH21 open type fixed table high performance press
JH21 open type fixed table high performance press
Performance characteristics: The whole machine is welded by high-quality steel plates, with good rigidity; long guide rails and high precision, which can extend the life of the mold; combined dry-type pneumatic friction clutches and brakes, low noise, convenient maintenance; hydraulic overload protection device, overload automatic emergency stop ;Easy to use thick oil lubrication system. With oil circuit alarm function to ensure the smooth operation of the machine; international brand PLC electrical centralized control, with emergency stop, inch movement, single, continuous operation specifications; optional air cushion device, automatic feeding shaft device , Photoelectric protection device, can be matched with various automation equipment. Main motor adopts Siemens motor; gear pair is immersed in oil for lubrication; imported dual power
 JB36 closed double point press
JB36 closed double point press
Performance characteristics: The integral welding frame eliminates the problem of angle deformation of the open press, and improves the processing accuracy and the service life of the upper and lower molds. The double crankshafts are sent to rotate and mutually offset the lateral forces. High-performance, high-torque dry friction clutch, optional wet clutch. Hydraulic overload protection, emergency stop in case of overload: Eight-sided high-precision long guide rail, equipped with imported PLC, touch screen, linear displacement sensor device, and sliding block. Precise control of up and down position. Optional air cushion device, NC feeding device, photoelectric protection device, and international brand inverter to achieve adjustable stroke times.
 J25 open double point press
J25 open double point press
Performance characteristics: large working table, large sliding block bottom surface, suitable for large-scale sheet metal stamping, progressive die continuous stamping, etc.; double crankshaft reverse rotation.

Messages Online

WRITE A MESSAGE TO US

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
Verification code
DONGHAI

Follow us

Scan to visit

More exciting waiting for you!

Contact us

Add: No.118, West Zhennan Road, Libao Town, Haian County, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province
Hotline: 
86-13861910888 / 86-513-88286688
E-mail: yl@ntdh.com.cn

Links

Copyright ©  2021 Nantong Donghai Machine Tool Manufacturing Group CO.,LTD.  All rights reserved     苏ICP备16055345号

当前位置:
首页
/
龙门式剪切机
浏览量:
1212

龙门式剪切机

Q91Y系列龙门式液压剪切机性能特点设备主要是将各种低碳轻薄型生产和生活废钢、报废汽车壳体、钢材制作的轻金属结构大件、型材剪切成合乎炉料的废钢,是钢厂、有色金色冶炼行业、铸造行业以及原材料生产厂家使用的理想设备。1、主要框架结构均经过受力分析与实际验证,强度安全系数高,确保整机坚固耐用。2、采用工业级液压部件,运动平稳,工作可靠,剪切动作有力。3、通过节能化设计,在保证同等作业效率的前提下,节约能耗20%。4、加宽、加长型料箱,便于各类废钢原料的加入,提高废钢的处理效率。5、采用可编程控制系统,实现作业过程的全自动控制,友好的宽屏人机交互界面,可视化剪切过程监控,操作简单易学。6、液压油冷却系统采用压缩机冷却方式,冷却效果好,环境适应能力强,占地面积小符合环保,也可以根据用户要求采用水冷或风冷方式。 技术参数注:产品的技术参数如有变更恕不另行通知,实际参数以合同为准。产品型号性能参数刀口长度剪切范围σb≤450Mpa剪切频率(次/min)主电机功率料箱尺寸剪切力(T)压料力(T)圆钢方钢钢板Q91Y-500W5001401800ф10080×8040×140033×456000×1800×900Q91Y-630W6301502000ф140125×12555×170034×458000×2000×900Q91Y-800W8002802000ф160140×14070×170036×458000×2000×900Q91Y-1000W10003002000ф180155×15585×170037×458000×2000×900Q91Y-1250W12503502000ф200175×175110×170038×4510000×2000×1400
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1212
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
1
产品描述
参数

Q91Y系列龙门式液压剪切机

性能特点

设备主要是将各种低碳轻薄型生产和生活废钢、报废汽车壳体、钢材制作的轻金属结构大件、型材剪切成合乎炉料的废钢,是钢厂、有色金色冶炼行业、铸造行业以及原材料生产厂家使用的理想设备。

1、主要框架结构均经过受力分析与实际验证,强度安全系数高,确保整机坚固耐用。

2、采用工业级液压部件,运动平稳,工作可靠,剪切动作有力。

3、通过节能化设计,在保证同等作业效率的前提下,节约能耗20%。

4、加宽、加长型料箱,便于各类废钢原料的加入,提高废钢的处理效率。

5、采用可编程控制系统,实现作业过程的全自动控制,友好的宽屏人机交互界面,可视化剪切过程监控,操作简单易学。

6、液压油冷却系统采用压缩机冷却方式,冷却效果好,环境适应能力强,占地面积小符合环保,也可以根据用户要求采用水冷或风冷方式。

 

技术参数

注:产品的技术参数如有变更恕不另行通知,实际参数以合同为准。

产品型号

性能参数

刀口长度

剪切范围 σb≤450Mpa

剪切频率

(次/min)

主电机功率

料箱尺寸

剪切力(T)

压料力(T)

圆钢

方钢

钢板

Q91Y-500W

500

140

1800

ф100

80×80

40×1400

3

3×45

6000×1800×900

Q91Y-630W

630

150

2000

ф140

125×125

55×1700

3

4×45

8000×2000×900

Q91Y-800W

800

280

2000

ф160

140×140

70×1700

3

6×45

8000×2000×900

Q91Y-1000W

1000

300

2000

ф180

155×155

85×1700

3

7×45

8000×2000×900

Q91Y-1250W

1250

350

2000

ф200

175×175

110×1700

3

8×45

10000×2000×1400

 

 

关键词:
剪切机
采用
剪切
废钢
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

相关产品

 新型数控冲床
新型数控冲床
 YC21系列冲孔自动送料线
YC21系列冲孔自动送料线
性能特点:本送料冲孔设备采用液压冲孔机配自动送料平台,实现多孔板的一次装夹,自动送料,冲孔,保证孔的相对位置要求,完全代替人工劳动。可进行单独冲孔和单独送料工作。送料机定位精度为+/-0.15mm。三轴控制,两轴联动。手动调速设置四档,高速,低速,增量手动操作方式,可按用户要求设置。键盘输入程序,17寸电脑显示器显示。    Features:    O-ypeweldeframe,solveth
 YLC21系列数控液压压力机
YLC21系列数控液压压力机
性能特点:液压冲床冲压时平稳无震动,操作简便,不容易造成工伤事故,动力系统设有溢流保护装置,有效保护机身配件及模具,极大的提高了设备的安全性能。具有纯机械式冲床无法比拟的优点,被工业界公认为未来钣金柔性加工系统的方向。机械式冲床的冲压力是从小到大,无法在全冲程的任何一个位置上都有足够的冲压力,液压冲床彻底克服了这一缺点,可以达到“恒冲力”。对于液压冲床的冲头而言,它具有软冲的功能,既提升劳动的生产
 YC21系列液压冲孔机
YC21系列液压冲孔机
性能特点:本款冲孔机为我公司经过多年的五金加工经验,引进国外先进技术开发生产的一款实用新型专利冲床,将传统冲床的滑块导轨改换优质铜导向套直接连接模具,使之成为一款能进行厚板材冲裁的专用设备。主要特点:平稳安全、静音环保、实用广泛、操作简便、容易控制、工件美观结构紧凑、节能减排,具体介绍如下:油压冲床冲压时平稳无震动,操作安全,不容易造成工伤事故,动力系统设有溢流保护装置,不容易打坏机身配件及模具,
 JS31闭式单点压力机
JS31闭式单点压力机
性能特点:该系列压力机采用整体框架结构,刚性好,动态精度高,宽敞的作业空间,广泛适用于精密加工以及自动化生产.钢板焊接机身,框架式整体结构,变形小,刚度好.四角八面面导轨,精度稳定性好.组合式气动磨擦离合器制动器,机动润滑.采用液压过载保护,电气采用PLC控制.可选配快速换模、气垫、光电保护装置、自动送料装置及变速装置.Features:The press of this series adopt
 JH31半闭式压力机
JH31半闭式压力机
性能特点:该系列压力机采用整体框架结构,刚性好,动态精度高,宽敞的作业空间,广泛适用于精密加工以及自动化生产.钢板焊接机身,框架式整体结构,变形小,刚度好.宽六面导轨,精度稳定性好.组合式气动磨擦离合器制动器,机动润滑.采用液压过载保护,电气采用PLC控制.可选配快速换模、气垫、光电保护装置、自动送料装置及变速装置.  Features:Themachineusesthewholeframestr
 JH21开式固定台高性能压力机
JH21开式固定台高性能压力机
性能特点:整机由优质钢板焊接完成,刚性好;导轨长且精度高,可延长模具寿命;组合式干式气动摩擦离合器、制动器,低噪音,维护方便;液压过载保护装置,过载自动紧急停车;使用方便浓油润滑系统.具有油路报警功能,确保机床顺利运行;国际品牌PLC电气集中控制,具有急停、寸动、单次、连续操作规范;可选配气垫装置,自动送料轴装置,光电保护装置,可搭配各种自动化设备。主电机采用西门子电机;齿轮副浸油润滑;进口双联电
 JB36闭式双点压力机
JB36闭式双点压力机
性能特点:时式整体焊接机架,消除了开式压力机角度变形问题,提高了加工精度和上下模具的使用寿命。   双曲轴送向旋转,相互抵消侧向力。高性能,大扭矩干式摩擦离含器,可选配湿式离合器。液压过载保护,过载时紧急停车:八面高精度长导轨,配有进口PLC,触摸屏,直线位移传感器装置,进行滑块。上下位置的精确控制。可选配气垫装置、NC送料装置,光电保护装置、国际品牌变频器实现行程次数可调。
 J25开式双点压力机
J25开式双点压力机
性能特点:大工作台面、大滑块底面,适用于大型板料冲压、级进模连续冲压等;双曲轴逆向旋转,相互抵消侧向力;组合式湿式多片摩擦离合器;齿轮副浸油润滑;矩形六面加长导轨;液压过载保护装置;电动调模,数码显示;上提式气动平衡缸装置;进口双联电磁阀;电动浓油强制润滑系统;平衡缸采用手动稀油润滑系统;配一组吹件装置;国际品牌PLC控制;国际品牌的接触器、按钮、指示灯;可选配气垫装置,光电保护装置,可搭配各种自

客户留言

WRITE A MESSAGE TO US

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码
东海机床

关注我们 

扫一扫访问

“东海机床集团”手机版
更多精彩等着你!

联系我们

地址:江苏省南通市海安县李堡镇镇南西路118号
销售热线:
13861910888 / 0513-88286688
邮箱:yl@ntdh.com.cn

友情链接

Copyright ©  2021 南通东海机床制造集团有限公司  All rights reserved     苏ICP备16055345号

网站建设:中企动力  南通