Your current location:
Homepage
/
YLC21 series CNC hydraulic press
Number of views:
1582

YLC21 series CNC hydraulic press

Performance characteristics: The hydraulic press is smooth and vibration-free when stamping, easy to operate, and not easy to cause industrial accidents. The power system is equipped with an overflow protection device to effectively protect the body parts and molds, which greatly improves the safety performance of the equipment. It has the incomparable advantages of pure mechanical punches, and is recognized by the industry as the direction of the future sheet metal flexible processing system. The punching force of mechanical punching presses is from small to large, and there is no sufficient punching force at any position of the full stroke. Hydraulic punching presses completely overcome this shortcoming and can achieve "constant impulse". For the punch of hydraulic press, it has the function of soft punching, which not only improves labor production
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1582
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Category
Punch
1
Product description
Parameters
Performance characteristics:
 
The hydraulic punch press is smooth and vibration-free when stamping, easy to operate, and not easy to cause industrial accidents. The power system is equipped with an overflow protection device to effectively protect the body parts and molds, which greatly improves the safety performance of the equipment.
 
It has the incomparable advantages of pure mechanical punches, and is recognized by the industry as the direction of the future sheet metal flexible processing system.
 
The punching force of mechanical punching presses is from small to large, and there is no sufficient punching force at any position of the full stroke. Hydraulic punching presses completely overcome this shortcoming and can achieve "constant impulse".
 
For the punch of the hydraulic press, it has the function of soft punching, which not only improves the productivity of labor, but also improves the quality of stamping parts.
 
Safety valve and pressure reducing valve components are used in the hydraulic system. Once the stamping is overloaded, it can provide instantaneous pressure reduction and shutdown protection to avoid damage to the machine tool and mold, and it is easy and fast to resume the machine.
 
There is a layer of incompressible hydrostatic oil film in the slider and the bush of the hydraulic punch, the gap between them is basically zero, and there is no wear, and the mold has a long life.
 
The hydraulic press has no flywheel and crank, and has low vibration and low noise during processing, which greatly improves the working environment of employees.
 
The whole machine adopts the C-frame of standard punching machine, the universal clamping handle stamping slide block, and the standard worktable.

 

 

 

technical parameter  

 
Description

 

specifications

 

Type

JLC21-40

type

 

 

Type

JLC21-63

type

 

 

Type

JLC21-80

type

 

 

 

Type

JLC21-100

type

 

 

 

Type

JLC21-125

type

 

Type

JLC21-160

type

Type

JLC21-200

type

Nominal Pressure KN 400 630 800 1000 1250 1600 2000
Slide stroke length mm 160 160 160 160 180 180 200
Number of strokess per minute min 20-40 20-40 20-40 20-40 20-40 20-40 20-40
Max die heigth mm 240 280 300 300 320 350 380

Die heigth adjustment

mm 140 140 140 140 160 160 200
Distance from slide block centre to the frame mm 220 250 280 290 350 380 420

Worktable dimensions(F.BXL)

mm 420*600*80 420*720*80 480*780*100 550*860*110 650*1000*130 700*1200*140 700*1300*140
 Distance of side block botton surface (WxL)
mm 220*300 220*300 340*400 370*510 420*550 550*600 580*620

Size of the handle hole(Diamete x Depth)

mm 50*60 50*70 60*80 60*80 60*80 70*80 70*80
 Motor KW 4.1 5.5 7.5 7.5 11 18.5 22

The company reserves the right to improve product technology and appearance, subject to change without notice.

 

Keyword:
hydraulic
type
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Related Products

 New type CNC punching machine
New type CNC punching machine
 YC21 series punching automatic feeding line
YC21 series punching automatic feeding line
Performance characteristics: The feeding and punching equipment adopts hydraulic punching machine and automatic feeding platform to realize the one-time clamping, automatic feeding and punching of the perforated plate, ensuring the relative position requirements of the holes, and completely replacing manual labor. It can carry out separate punching and separate feeding work. The positioning accuracy of the feeder is +/-0.15mm. Three-axis control, two-axis linkage. Manual speed adjustment is set to four gears, high speed, low speed, incremental manual operation mode, which can be set according to user requirements. Keyboard input program, 17-inch computer monitor display.
 YLC21 series CNC hydraulic press
YLC21 series CNC hydraulic press
Performance characteristics: The hydraulic press is smooth and vibration-free when stamping, easy to operate, and not easy to cause industrial accidents. The power system is equipped with an overflow protection device to effectively protect the body parts and molds, which greatly improves the safety performance of the equipment. It has the incomparable advantages of pure mechanical punches, and is recognized by the industry as the direction of the future sheet metal flexible processing system. The punching force of mechanical punching presses is from small to large, and there is no sufficient punching force at any position of the full stroke. Hydraulic punching presses completely overcome this shortcoming and can achieve "constant impulse". For the punch of hydraulic press, it has the function of soft punching, which not only improves labor production
 YC21 series hydraulic punching machine
YC21 series hydraulic punching machine
Performance characteristics: This punching machine is a utility model patented punching machine developed and produced by our company after many years of hardware processing experience and introducing foreign advanced technology. The slide rail of the traditional punching machine is replaced with a high-quality copper guide sleeve to directly connect the mold to it. Become a special equipment capable of punching thick plates. Main features: stable and safe, quiet and environmentally friendly, practical and wide-ranging, easy to operate, easy to control, beautiful and compact structure, energy saving and emission reduction. The specific introduction is as follows: the hydraulic press is smooth and vibration-free when stamping, safe operation, not easy to cause industrial accidents, power The system is equipped with an overflow protection device, which is not easy to damage the body parts and molds.
 JS31 closed single point press
JS31 closed single point press
Performance characteristics: This series of presses adopts an overall frame structure, which has good rigidity, high dynamic accuracy, and spacious working space. It is widely used in precision machining and automated production. Steel plate welded body, frame-type overall structure, small deformation and good rigidity. Four corners Eight-sided guide rail, good precision and stability. Combined pneumatic friction clutch brake, motorized lubrication. Hydraulic overload protection, PLC control for electrical. Quick mold change, air cushion, photoelectric protection device, automatic feeding device and variable speed device are optional
 JH31 Semi-closed press
JH31 Semi-closed press
Performance characteristics: This series of presses adopts an overall frame structure, which has good rigidity, high dynamic accuracy, and spacious working space. It is widely used in precision machining and automated production. Steel plate welded body, frame-type overall structure, small deformation and good rigidity. Wide Six-sided guide rail, good accuracy and stability. Combined pneumatic friction clutch brake, motorized lubrication. Hydraulic overload protection is adopted, and the electrical is controlled by PLC. Quick mold change, air cushion, photoelectric protection device, automatic feeding device and variable speed device are optional.
 JH21 open type fixed table high performance press
JH21 open type fixed table high performance press
Performance characteristics: The whole machine is welded by high-quality steel plates, with good rigidity; long guide rails and high precision, which can extend the life of the mold; combined dry-type pneumatic friction clutches and brakes, low noise, convenient maintenance; hydraulic overload protection device, overload automatic emergency stop ;Easy to use thick oil lubrication system. With oil circuit alarm function to ensure the smooth operation of the machine; international brand PLC electrical centralized control, with emergency stop, inch movement, single, continuous operation specifications; optional air cushion device, automatic feeding shaft device , Photoelectric protection device, can be matched with various automation equipment. Main motor adopts Siemens motor; gear pair is immersed in oil for lubrication; imported dual power
 JB36 closed double point press
JB36 closed double point press
Performance characteristics: The integral welding frame eliminates the problem of angle deformation of the open press, and improves the processing accuracy and the service life of the upper and lower molds. The double crankshafts are sent to rotate and mutually offset the lateral forces. High-performance, high-torque dry friction clutch, optional wet clutch. Hydraulic overload protection, emergency stop in case of overload: Eight-sided high-precision long guide rail, equipped with imported PLC, touch screen, linear displacement sensor device, and sliding block. Precise control of up and down position. Optional air cushion device, NC feeding device, photoelectric protection device, and international brand inverter to achieve adjustable stroke times.
 J25 open double point press
J25 open double point press
Performance characteristics: large working table, large sliding block bottom surface, suitable for large-scale sheet metal stamping, progressive die continuous stamping, etc.; double crankshaft reverse rotation.

Messages Online

WRITE A MESSAGE TO US

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
Verification code
DONGHAI

Follow us

Scan to visit

More exciting waiting for you!

Contact us

Add: No.118, West Zhennan Road, Libao Town, Haian County, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province
Hotline: 
86-13861910888 / 86-513-88286688
E-mail: yl@ntdh.com.cn

Links

Copyright ©  2021 Nantong Donghai Machine Tool Manufacturing Group CO.,LTD.  All rights reserved     苏ICP备16055345号

当前位置:
首页
/
YLC21系列数控液压压力机
浏览量:
1582

YLC21系列数控液压压力机

性能特点:液压冲床冲压时平稳无震动,操作简便,不容易造成工伤事故,动力系统设有溢流保护装置,有效保护机身配件及模具,极大的提高了设备的安全性能。具有纯机械式冲床无法比拟的优点,被工业界公认为未来钣金柔性加工系统的方向。机械式冲床的冲压力是从小到大,无法在全冲程的任何一个位置上都有足够的冲压力,液压冲床彻底克服了这一缺点,可以达到“恒冲力”。对于液压冲床的冲头而言,它具有软冲的功能,既提升劳动的生产
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1582
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
所属分类
冲床
1
产品描述
参数

性能特点:

液压冲床冲压时平稳无震动,操作简便,不容易造成工伤事故,动力系统设有溢流保护装置,有效保护机身配件及模具,极大的提高了设备的安全性能。

具有纯机械式冲床无法比拟的优点,被工业界公认为未来钣金柔性加工系统的方向。

机械式冲床的冲压力是从小到大,无法在全冲程的任何一个位置上都有足够的冲压力,液压冲床彻底克服了这一缺点,可以达到“恒冲力”。

对于液压冲床的冲头而言,它具有软冲的功能,既提升劳动的生产率,又改善冲压件的质量。

液压系统中采用了安全阀和减压阀元件,一旦冲压发生超负荷时,能提供瞬间减压及停机保护,避免机床、模具损坏,而且复机简易、快速。

液压冲头的滑块和衬套都存在一层不可压缩的静压油膜,它们之间的间隙基本上为零,而且还不会产生磨损,模具寿命长

液压冲床没有飞轮和曲柄,在加工的时候具有振动小、噪声低,极大改善员工的工作环境。

整机采用标准冲床的C型机架,通用的锁模柄冲压滑块,标准的工作台板。

 

 

 

技术参数  

 
名称Description

技术参数

specifications

 

型号Type

JLC21-40型

 

 

型号Type

JLC21-63型

 

 

型号Type

JLC21-80型

 

 

 

型号Type

JLC21-100型

 

 

 

型号Type

JLC21-125型

 

型号Type

JLC21-160型

型号Type

JLC21-200型

公称力
Nominal Pressure
KN 400 630 800 1000 1250 1600 2000
滑块行程
Slide stroke length
mm 160 160 160 160 180 180 200
行程次数
Number of strokess per minute
min 20-40 20-40 20-40 20-40 20-40 20-40 20-40
最大装模高度
Max die heigth
mm 240 280 300 300 320 350 380

装模高度调节量Die heigth adjustment

mm 140 140 140 140 160 160 200
滑块中心至机身距离Distance from slide block centre to the frame mm 220 250 280 290 350 380 420

工作台板尺寸(前后x左右)Worktable dimensions(F.BXL)

mm 420*600*80 420*720*80 480*780*100 550*860*110 650*1000*130 700*1200*140 700*1300*140
滑块底面尺寸(前后x左右) Distance of side block botton surface (WxL)
mm 220*300 220*300 340*400 370*510 420*550 550*600 580*620

模柄孔尺寸(直径x深度)Size of the handle hole(Diamete x Depth)

mm 50*60 50*70 60*80 60*80 60*80 70*80 70*80
电动机 Motor KW 4.1 5.5 7.5 7.5 11 18.5 22

本公司保留产品技术和外观改进之权利,若有变更,恕不另行通知。

 

关键词:
系列
20-40
80
type
冲床
mm
型号
液压
140
160
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

相关产品

 新型数控冲床
新型数控冲床
 YC21系列冲孔自动送料线
YC21系列冲孔自动送料线
性能特点:本送料冲孔设备采用液压冲孔机配自动送料平台,实现多孔板的一次装夹,自动送料,冲孔,保证孔的相对位置要求,完全代替人工劳动。可进行单独冲孔和单独送料工作。送料机定位精度为+/-0.15mm。三轴控制,两轴联动。手动调速设置四档,高速,低速,增量手动操作方式,可按用户要求设置。键盘输入程序,17寸电脑显示器显示。    Features:    O-ypeweldeframe,solveth
 YLC21系列数控液压压力机
YLC21系列数控液压压力机
性能特点:液压冲床冲压时平稳无震动,操作简便,不容易造成工伤事故,动力系统设有溢流保护装置,有效保护机身配件及模具,极大的提高了设备的安全性能。具有纯机械式冲床无法比拟的优点,被工业界公认为未来钣金柔性加工系统的方向。机械式冲床的冲压力是从小到大,无法在全冲程的任何一个位置上都有足够的冲压力,液压冲床彻底克服了这一缺点,可以达到“恒冲力”。对于液压冲床的冲头而言,它具有软冲的功能,既提升劳动的生产
 YC21系列液压冲孔机
YC21系列液压冲孔机
性能特点:本款冲孔机为我公司经过多年的五金加工经验,引进国外先进技术开发生产的一款实用新型专利冲床,将传统冲床的滑块导轨改换优质铜导向套直接连接模具,使之成为一款能进行厚板材冲裁的专用设备。主要特点:平稳安全、静音环保、实用广泛、操作简便、容易控制、工件美观结构紧凑、节能减排,具体介绍如下:油压冲床冲压时平稳无震动,操作安全,不容易造成工伤事故,动力系统设有溢流保护装置,不容易打坏机身配件及模具,
 JS31闭式单点压力机
JS31闭式单点压力机
性能特点:该系列压力机采用整体框架结构,刚性好,动态精度高,宽敞的作业空间,广泛适用于精密加工以及自动化生产.钢板焊接机身,框架式整体结构,变形小,刚度好.四角八面面导轨,精度稳定性好.组合式气动磨擦离合器制动器,机动润滑.采用液压过载保护,电气采用PLC控制.可选配快速换模、气垫、光电保护装置、自动送料装置及变速装置.Features:The press of this series adopt
 JH31半闭式压力机
JH31半闭式压力机
性能特点:该系列压力机采用整体框架结构,刚性好,动态精度高,宽敞的作业空间,广泛适用于精密加工以及自动化生产.钢板焊接机身,框架式整体结构,变形小,刚度好.宽六面导轨,精度稳定性好.组合式气动磨擦离合器制动器,机动润滑.采用液压过载保护,电气采用PLC控制.可选配快速换模、气垫、光电保护装置、自动送料装置及变速装置.  Features:Themachineusesthewholeframestr
 JH21开式固定台高性能压力机
JH21开式固定台高性能压力机
性能特点:整机由优质钢板焊接完成,刚性好;导轨长且精度高,可延长模具寿命;组合式干式气动摩擦离合器、制动器,低噪音,维护方便;液压过载保护装置,过载自动紧急停车;使用方便浓油润滑系统.具有油路报警功能,确保机床顺利运行;国际品牌PLC电气集中控制,具有急停、寸动、单次、连续操作规范;可选配气垫装置,自动送料轴装置,光电保护装置,可搭配各种自动化设备。主电机采用西门子电机;齿轮副浸油润滑;进口双联电
 JB36闭式双点压力机
JB36闭式双点压力机
性能特点:时式整体焊接机架,消除了开式压力机角度变形问题,提高了加工精度和上下模具的使用寿命。   双曲轴送向旋转,相互抵消侧向力。高性能,大扭矩干式摩擦离含器,可选配湿式离合器。液压过载保护,过载时紧急停车:八面高精度长导轨,配有进口PLC,触摸屏,直线位移传感器装置,进行滑块。上下位置的精确控制。可选配气垫装置、NC送料装置,光电保护装置、国际品牌变频器实现行程次数可调。
 J25开式双点压力机
J25开式双点压力机
性能特点:大工作台面、大滑块底面,适用于大型板料冲压、级进模连续冲压等;双曲轴逆向旋转,相互抵消侧向力;组合式湿式多片摩擦离合器;齿轮副浸油润滑;矩形六面加长导轨;液压过载保护装置;电动调模,数码显示;上提式气动平衡缸装置;进口双联电磁阀;电动浓油强制润滑系统;平衡缸采用手动稀油润滑系统;配一组吹件装置;国际品牌PLC控制;国际品牌的接触器、按钮、指示灯;可选配气垫装置,光电保护装置,可搭配各种自

客户留言

WRITE A MESSAGE TO US

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码
东海机床

关注我们 

扫一扫访问

“东海机床集团”手机版
更多精彩等着你!

联系我们

地址:江苏省南通市海安县李堡镇镇南西路118号
销售热线:
13861910888 / 0513-88286688
邮箱:yl@ntdh.com.cn

友情链接

Copyright ©  2021 南通东海机床制造集团有限公司  All rights reserved     苏ICP备16055345号

网站建设:中企动力  南通